We’ll be bringing you live text updates from this afternoon’s match at Ravenhill. Check back to this page around 2:30 pm for the start of our coverage. 

Ulster Women   Munster Women
Maeve Liston 15 Aine Staunton
Peita McAlister 14 Deirbhile Nic a Bhaird
Eliza Downey 13 Niamh Kavanagh
Claire McLaughlin 12 Nicola Scully
Amy Davis 11 Eimear Considine
Jemma Jackson 10 Valerie Power
Kathryn Dane 9 Ellen Murphy
Ilse Van Staden 1 Fiona Reidy
Lesley Megarity 2 Gill Bourke
Sorcha Mac Laimhin 3 Leah Lyons
Naomi McCullagh 4 Chloe Pearse
Hannah Beattie 5 Orlaith Buckley
Storm Cobain 6 Siobhán Fleming
Gemma McCutcheon 7 Anna Caplice
Lauren Maginnes 8 Heather O’Brien
Brigid Collins 16 Zoe Grattage
Shauna Martin 17 Fiona Hayes
Beth Cregan 18 Nuala O’Connor
Aishling O’Connell 19 Sara Hartigan
Vicky Irwin 20 Christine Arthurs
Emma Jordan 21 Mona Fehily
Leah McGoldrick 22 Edel Murphy
Imogen Porter 23 Laura Sheehan




We have exciting changes coming over the summer.

Dont miss out, join us now.